Northwest Mosquito
and Vector Control Association

Leadership

Officers

President

Ann Belchik-Moser
amoser@gcmcd1.org

President-Elect

David Herter
dherter@bannockcounty.us

Vice President

Curtis Fediuk
curtf@telus.net

Past President

vacant
none@none.org

Executive Director

Randy Gerard
Randy.Gerard@wumcd.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Janie Cuellar
nwmvca@gmail.com

Industry

Steve Ingalls
Stephen.Ingalls@valentbiosciences.com

Trustee

Doug Shinn
1dshinn@gmail.com

State and Provincial Representatives

Alaska

vacant
none@none.org

British Columbia

Cheryl Phippen
bwpconsulting@gmail.com

Alberta

vacant
none@none.org

Idaho

Desiree Keeney
dkeeney@adaweb.net

Montana

Bruce Gunderson
bgunderson@flathead.mt.gov

Oregon

Matt Hutchinson
bvvcd@thegeo.net

Saskatchewan

vacant
none@none.org

Washington

Angela Beehler
angela@mosquitocontrol.org

Committees

American Mosquito Control Association

Audit

Awards

Legislative

Nominations

Program

Public Education

Resolution